top of page

Without Christmas album by Matt Case on Compact Disc.


Without Christmas is the third studio album from independent Christian singer-songwriter Matt Case. The title track, "Without Christmas", is an original song written to inspire others to realize that it is because of the birth of Christ that we can celebrate the finished work that He did through His death on the cross. Other tracks include Matt's version of five traditional Christmas songs that celebrate the Christmas season and point to miraculous events that transpired to announce His coming to dwell among men. These tracks include "O Come, O Come Emmanuel", "O Little Town of Bethlehem", "In the Bleak Midwinter (I Give My Heart)", "O Holy Night", and "Silent Night".

Without Christmas - CD

    bottom of page